Menu

Our Staff

We are especially interested in making all our patients feel right at home! We put your needs first to achieve efficient, comprehensive treatment. Our staff is trained and skilled, and we strive to provide energetic and fun-loving service to each patient. Our team has over 60 years of combined experience in treating patients with the highest level of care. We strive to stay abreast of the very latest in technology and advances by regularly attending continuing education courses and seminars.

Our staff includes:

Shon-IMG_8730

Shon J. Peterson
D.M.D., M.S.
Speterson@petersonortho.com

 

Rhonda-002

Rhonda Guzman
Treatment Coordinator
Rhonda@petersonortho.com

Milissa

Milissa Garcia-Escalante
Receptionist
Milissa@petersonortho.com

Nora

Nora Sanculi
Financial Coordinator
Nora@petersonortho.com

Brooke-IMG_8537

Brooke Cowan
Front Desk South Office
Brooke@petersonortho.com

Bree-IMG_1611

Bree Cerda
Dental Assistant
Bree@petersonortho.com

Jazel

Jazel
Dental Assistant
Jazel@petersonortho.com



Peterson Orthodontics

  • Westminster Office - 11265 Decatur St #400, Westminster, CO 80234 Phone: (303) 452-4656 Fax: (303) 254-6994
  • Littleton Office - 8340 Sangre De Cristo Rd #201, Littleton, CO 80127 Phone: (303) 979-2727 Fax: (303) 979-3905

2018 © All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Website Design By: West | Login